Knauf AG Knauf AG
Weiter

Beratung und Verkauf in Bern und der Zentralschweiz

Regionalverkaufsleiter
Bern/Zentralschweiz
Thomas Lüdi
Tel.: +41 79 910 47 71
thomas.luedi@knauf.com
Trockenbausysteme
Region Innerschweiz
Patrick Hurschler
Tel.: +41 79 938 62 66
patrick.hurschler@knauf.com
Trockenbausysteme
Region BE
Thomas Reist
Tel.: +41 79 659 17 44
thomas.reist@knauf.com
Trockenbausysteme
Region BE
Renato Hügli
Tel.: +41 79 138 63 40
renato.huegli@knauf.com
Trockenbausysteme
Region BE
Umut Karakurum
Tel.: +41 79 644 41 47
umut.karakurum@knauf.com
Trockenbausysteme
Region Berner Oberland/Oberwallis
Dominique Meyer
Tel.: +41 79 154 29 60
dominiquesandro.meyer@knauf.com
Holzbausysteme
Region BE/SO
Rolf Mosimann
Tel.: +41 79 928 08 19
rolf.mosimann@knauf.com
Holzbausysteme
Region Innerschweiz/VS
Markus Wipf
Tel.: +41 79 592 67 90
markus.wipf@knauf.com
Holzbausysteme
Stefan Huber
Tel.: +41 79 170 36 73
stefan.huber@knauf.com
Putz- und Fassadensysteme
Region BE/SO
Giancarlo Del Frate
Tel.: +41 79 608 58 30
giancarlo.delfrate@knauf.com
Bodensysteme
Deutschschweiz
Andreas Clausen
Tel.: +41 79 926 36 30
andreas.clausen@knauf.com
Türen und Verglasungen
Swen Loeffler
Tel.: +41 58 775 82 93
swen.loeffler@knauf.com
Raumakustik
Antonino Bivona
Tel.: +41 79 923 35 24
antonino.bivona@knauf.com